Monday, January 24, 2011

List of Mr. Bean episodes

This is an episode guide for the television series Mr. Bean, starring Rowan Atkinson, which ran between 1 January 1990 and 15 November 1995. Episodes are usually divided into three to five acts, which were filmed every two weeks.

 Mr. Bean

The Return of Mr. Bean

 The Curse of Mr. Bean

Mr. Bean Goes to Town

The Trouble with Mr. Bean

Mr. Bean Rides Again

Merry Christmas Mr. Bean

 Mr. Bean in Room 426

Mind the Baby, Mr. Bean

Do-It-Yourself Mr. Bean

Back to School Mr. Bean

Tee Off, Mr. Bean

Goodnight Mr. Bean

Hair by Mr. Bean of London

The Best of Mr. Bean















No comments:

Post a Comment